Photo by Keith Blundy

A group of members from
The General Synod
The Church of England


About us...

Our committee membership.

Members of our committee, their roles and the dioceses they represent.

Chair (Acting) Robin Back Norwich
Vice Chair & Minutes Mrs Penny Allen Lichfield
Treasurer John Freeman Chester
Membership Secy. Robin Back Norwich
Member Revd Simon Talbott Ely
Member Mrs Janet Perrett Ely
Member Tim Hind Bath & Wells
Website Robin Back Norwich

Clicking on a name will bring up a new window with an email link to the committee member.

After many years and latterly as our Chairman, we have sadly said good bye after the July 2017 Group of Sessions to Anne Martin who is moving from Guildford Diocese to Scotland for family reasons. We wish her and her husband, Alan, all blessings as they settle in their new home.



General Synod reports

Our Committee

Join us

Links of interest

Members notices